Choose Date
Search

Lyon

Upcoming Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
FC St. Pauli
FC St. Pauli
Wednesday 24.07.2024 16:00
Lyon
Lyon
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Lyon
Lyon
Wednesday 31.07.2024 18:00
Torino
Torino
Emirates Cup | Final
Arsenal
Arsenal
Sunday 11.08.2024 13:00
Lyon
Lyon
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 1
Rennes
Rennes
Sunday 18.08.2024 00:00
Lyon
Lyon
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 2
Lyon
Lyon
Sunday 25.08.2024 00:00
Monaco
Monaco
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 3
Lyon
Lyon
Sunday 01.09.2024 00:00
Strasbourg
Strasbourg
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 4
Lens
Lens
Sunday 15.09.2024 00:00
Lyon
Lyon
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 5
Lyon
Lyon
Sunday 22.09.2024 00:00
Marseille
Marseille
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 6
Toulouse
Toulouse
Sunday 29.09.2024 00:00
Lyon
Lyon
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 7
Lyon
Lyon
Sunday 06.10.2024 00:00
Nantes
Nantes

Ended Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
WSG Wattens
WSG Wattens
Friday 19.07.2024 2 - 3
Lyon
Lyon
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 3
Lyon
Lyon
Saturday 13.07.2024 7 - 0
Chassieu Décines
Chassieu Décines
Coupe de France | Final
Lyon
Lyon
Saturday 25.05.2024 1 - 2
Paris Saint Germain
Paris Saint Germain
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 34
Lyon
Lyon
Sunday 19.05.2024 2 - 1
Strasbourg
Strasbourg
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 33
Clermont Foot
Clermont Foot
Sunday 12.05.2024 0 - 1
Lyon
Lyon
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 32
Lille
Lille
Monday 06.05.2024 3 - 4
Lyon
Lyon
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 31
Lyon
Lyon
Sunday 28.04.2024 3 - 2
Monaco
Monaco
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 30
Paris Saint Germain
Paris Saint Germain
Sunday 21.04.2024 4 - 1
Lyon
Lyon
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 29
Lyon
Lyon
Sunday 14.04.2024 4 - 3
Stade Brestois 29
Stade Brestois 29
Ligue 1 | Regular Season - 28
Nantes
Nantes
Sunday 07.04.2024 1 - 3
Lyon
Lyon
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players