Choose Date
Search

Sporting CP

Upcoming Matches

UEFA Europa League | Knockout Round Play-offs
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Thursday 22.02.2024 20:00
BSC Young Boys
BSC Young Boys
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 23
Rio Ave
Rio Ave
Sunday 25.02.2024 20:30
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Taça de Portugal | Semi-finals
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Thursday 29.02.2024 20:45
Benfica
Benfica
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 24
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Sunday 03.03.2024 00:00
Farense
Farense
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 25
Arouca
Arouca
Sunday 10.03.2024 00:00
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 26
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Sunday 17.03.2024 00:00
Boavista
Boavista
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 27
Estrela
Estrela
Saturday 30.03.2024 00:00
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Taça de Portugal | Semi-finals
Benfica
Benfica
Wednesday 03.04.2024 14:00
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 28
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Sunday 07.04.2024 00:00
Benfica
Benfica
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 29
GIL Vicente
GIL Vicente
Sunday 14.04.2024 00:00
Sporting CP
Sporting CP

Ended Matches

Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 22
Moreirense
Moreirense
Monday 19.02.2024 0 - 2
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
UEFA Europa League | Knockout Round Play-offs
BSC Young Boys
BSC Young Boys
Thursday 15.02.2024 1 - 3
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 21
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Sunday 11.02.2024 5 - 0
SC Braga
SC Braga
Taça de Portugal | Quarter-finals
União de Leiria
União de Leiria
Wednesday 07.02.2024 0 - 3
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 20
Famalicao
Famalicao
Saturday 03.02.2024 -
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 19
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Monday 29.01.2024 8 - 0
Casa Pia
Casa Pia
Taça da Liga | Semi-finals
SC Braga
SC Braga
Tuesday 23.01.2024 1 - 0
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 18
Vizela
Vizela
Thursday 18.01.2024 2 - 5
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Primeira Liga | Regular Season - 17
Chaves
Chaves
Saturday 13.01.2024 0 - 3
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Taça de Portugal | Round of 16
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
Tuesday 09.01.2024 4 - 0
Tondela
Tondela
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players