Choose Date
Search

Ajax

Upcoming Matches

UEFA Europa League | 2nd Qualifying Round
Ajax
Ajax
Thursday 25.07.2024 18:30
Vojvodina
Vojvodina
UEFA Europa League | 2nd Qualifying Round
Vojvodina
Vojvodina
Thursday 01.08.2024 18:00
Ajax
Ajax
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 1
Ajax
Ajax
Sunday 11.08.2024 14:45
Heerenveen
Heerenveen
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 2
NAC Breda
NAC Breda
Sunday 18.08.2024 14:45
Ajax
Ajax
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 3
Ajax
Ajax
Sunday 25.08.2024 00:00
Fortuna Sittard
Fortuna Sittard
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 4
Feyenoord
Feyenoord
Sunday 01.09.2024 12:30
Ajax
Ajax
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 5
Ajax
Ajax
Sunday 15.09.2024 12:30
Utrecht
Utrecht
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 6
GO Ahead Eagles
GO Ahead Eagles
Saturday 21.09.2024 18:00
Ajax
Ajax
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 7
Waalwijk
Waalwijk
Sunday 29.09.2024 12:30
Ajax
Ajax
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 8
Ajax
Ajax
Sunday 06.10.2024 12:30
Groningen
Groningen

Ended Matches

Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Ajax
Ajax
Friday 19.07.2024 1 - 0
Olympiakos Piraeus
Olympiakos Piraeus
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Ajax
Ajax
Thursday 18.07.2024 2 - 1
Al-Wasl FC
Al-Wasl FC
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Ajax
Ajax
Saturday 13.07.2024 2 - 1
Rangers
Rangers
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Ajax
Ajax
Tuesday 09.07.2024 4 - 0
St. Truiden
St. Truiden
Friendlies Clubs | Club Friendlies 1
Ajax
Ajax
Friday 05.07.2024 0 - 1
PEC Zwolle
PEC Zwolle
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 34
Vitesse
Vitesse
Sunday 19.05.2024 2 - 2
Ajax
Ajax
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 33
Ajax
Ajax
Sunday 12.05.2024 3 - 0
Almere City FC
Almere City FC
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 32
FC Volendam
FC Volendam
Sunday 05.05.2024 1 - 4
Ajax
Ajax
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 31
Ajax
Ajax
Wednesday 24.04.2024 2 - 2
Excelsior
Excelsior
Eredivisie | Regular Season - 30
Ajax
Ajax
Sunday 14.04.2024 2 - 1
Twente
Twente
Live Score
Live
TV Guide
Leagues
Teams
Players